Sales Contacts

NEW SOUTH WALES & ACT

FESQ & COMPANY
National Sales Manager | Mr. Andrew Fay | 0417 772 728 | afay@fesq.com.au 
Sydney CBD | Mr. Ashley Hyde | 0407 958 180 | ahyde@fesq.com.au
Sydney North Shore | Mr. Davide Luzio | 0417 306 070 | dluzio@fesq.com.au
Sydney East & South | Mr. Jamie Moss | 0481 281 744 | jmoss@fesq.com.au
Sydney Inner West | Ms. Rose Franco | 0417 669 721 | rfranco@fesq.com.au
South of Sydney | Mr. Brendan Bate | 0408 683 750 | batewine@bigpond.com
North of Sydney | Mr. Sam Robertson | 0401 498 589 | sam@franklywines.com.au
Sydney Chinese Restaurants | Mr. Andy Yip | 0433 883 888 | andy.yot@gmail.com
ACT | Mr. Gavin Smith | 0424 178 350 | gavinsmith8@gmail.com

VIGOROUS BROTHERS
Director & National Sales Manager | Mr. Daniel Jacobson | 0430 071 720 | daniel@vigorousbros.com.au

 

QUEENSLAND

FESQ & COMPANY
QLD Sales Manager, Gold Coast & Byron Bay | Mr. Joe Caruso | 0417 773 031 | jcaruso@fesq.com.au
Brisbane | Mr. Daniel Hayward | 0419 611 677 | dhayward@fesq.com.au
Sunshine Coast | Mr. Jeff Butler | 0448 155 886 | champagnesurfer88@gmail.com
Cairns, Port Douglas, Palm Cove & surrounds | Mr. Daniel Bakurski | 0401 866 099 | danielbakurski@bigpond.com
Hervey Bay, Fraser Coast, Western QLD | Ms. Tara Carman | 0414 876 279 | taracarman.vinbibliotek@outlook.com.au

VIGOROUS BROTHERS
Director & National Sales Manager | Mr. Daniel Jacobson | 0430 071 720 | daniel@vigorousbros.com.au 

 

VICTORIA

FESQ & COMPANY
VIC State Manager, Melbourne CBD & Bayside | Mr. Jason Tozer | 0410 080 974 | jtozer@fesq.com.au
Melbourne West, Geelong & North  | Ms. Stacey Herron | 0420 968 498 | sherron@fesq.com.au
Melbourne East & Yarra Valley | Ms. Amelia Endall | 0427 620 736 | aendall@fesq.com.au
Mornington Peninsula | Mr. Daniel Scher | 0411 259 686 | dscher@fesq.com.au
Regional Victoria | Mr. Paul Moran | 0438 232 467 | prmoran@bigpond.com
Gippsland | Mr. Greg Taberner | 0407 837 583

VIGOROUS BROTHERS
Melbourne & surrounds | Mr. Daniel Scher | 0411 259 686 | dscher@vigorousbros.com.au

 

TASMANIA

FESQ & COMPANY
Hobart & beyond | Belinda & Matt Golding | 0404 881 396 | sales@swallowliquormerchants.com.au

VIGOROUS BROTHERS
Director & National Sales Manager | Mr. Daniel Jacobson | 0430 071 720 | daniel@vigorousbros.com.au