Sales Contacts

NEW SOUTH WALES

National Sales Manager | Mr. Andrew Fay | 0417 772 728 | afay@fesq.com.au 
Sydney CBD | Ms. Michelle Thompson | 0417 306 070 | mthompson@fesq.com.au
Sydney North Shore | Mr. Ashley Hyde | 0407 958 180 | ahyde@fesq.com.au
Sydney East & South | Mr. Jamie Moss | 0481 281 744 | jmoss@fesq.com.au
Sydney Inner West | Ms. Rose Pinto | 0417 669 721 | rpinto@fesq.com.au
South of Sydney | Mr. Brendan Bate | 0408 683 750 | batewine@bigpond.com
North of Sydney | Mr. Sam Robertson | 0401 498 589 | sam@franklywines.com.au
Sydney Chinese Restaurants | Mr. Andy Yip | 0433 883 888 | andy.yot@gmail.com
ACT | Mr. Gavin Smith | 0424 178 350 | gavinsmith8@gmail.com

VIGOROUS BROS

NSW, ACT & VIC Manager | Mr. Daniel Jacobson | 0430 071 720 | daniel@vigorousbros.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane & Sunshine Coast | Mr. Daniel Hayward | 0419 611 677 | dhayward@fesq.com.au
QLD Sales Manager, Gold Coast & Byron Bay | Mr. Joe Caruso | 0417 773 031 | jcaruso@fesq.com.au
Cairns, Port Douglas & Islands | Ms. Tara Britain | 0420 992 304 | tarabritain@hotmail.com
Western QLD | Mr. Daniel Jensen | 0433 191 834 | dan_jensen@live.com.au
Townsville | Mr. Peter Brine | 0412 501 578 | peter@saltrestaurants.com.au

VICTORIA

VIC State Manager | Mr. Jason Tozer | 0410 080 974 | jtozer@fesq.com.au
Melbourne CBD & West | Mr. Adriel Rixon | 0429 918 343 | arixon@fesq.com.au
Melbourne East, South, Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley | Mr. Stuart Fraser | 0427 620 736 | sfraser@fesq.com.au
Melbourne Inner Suburbs | Mr. Chris Moran | 0420 968 498 | cmoran@fesq.com.au
Country Victoria | Mr. Marcus Gniel | 0447 772 387 | wine@marcusgnielwine.com.au
Gippsland | Mr. Greg Taberner | 0407 837 583
Melbourne Chinese Restaurants | Mr. William Ho | 0414 374 191 | howaileung1204@gmail.com

FIREBRAND

VIC Manager Mr. Daniel Jacobson | 0430 071 720 | daniel@vigorousbros.com.au

TASMANIA

Hobart and beyond | Belinda & Matt Golding | 0404 881 396 | sales@swallowliquormerchants.com.au