Sales Contacts

NEW SOUTH WALES

National Sales Manager | Mr. Andrew Fay | 0417 772 728 | afay@fesq.com.au 
Sydney CBD | Mr. Ashley Hyde | 0407 958 180 | ahyde@fesq.com.au
Sydney North Shore | Mr. Davide Luzio | 0417 306 070 | dluzio@fesq.com.au
Sydney East & South | Mr. Jamie Moss | 0481 281 744 | jmoss@fesq.com.au
Sydney Inner West | Ms. Rose Franco | 0417 669 721 | rfranco@fesq.com.au
South of Sydney | Mr. Brendan Bate | 0408 683 750 | batewine@bigpond.com
North of Sydney | Mr. Sam Robertson | 0401 498 589 | sam@franklywines.com.au
Sydney Chinese Restaurants | Mr. Andy Yip | 0433 883 888 | andy.yot@gmail.com
ACT | Mr. Gavin Smith | 0424 178 350 | gavinsmith8@gmail.com

VIGOROUS BROS

NSW, ACT & VIC Manager | Mr. Daniel Jacobson | 0430 071 720 | daniel@vigorousbros.com.au

QUEENSLAND

QLD Sales Manager, Gold Coast & Byron Bay | Mr. Joe Caruso | 0417 773 031 | jcaruso@fesq.com.au
Brisbane | Mr. Daniel Hayward | 0419 611 677 | dhayward@fesq.com.au
Sunshine Coast | Mr. Jeff Butler | 0448 155 886 | champagnesurfer88@gmail.com
Cairns, Port Douglas & Islands | Ms. Tara Britain | 0420 992 304 | tarabritain@hotmail.com
Hervey Bay, Fraser Coast, Western QLD | Ms. Tara Carman | 0414 876 279 | taracarman.vinbibliotek@outlook.com.au

VICTORIA

VIC State Manager, Melbourne CBD | Mr. Jason Tozer | 0410 080 974 | jtozer@fesq.com.au
Melbourne West, Geelong  | Mrs Stacey Herron | sherron@fesq.com.au
Melbourne East & NorthMr. Daniel Scher | 0411 259 686 | dscher@vigorousbros.com.au
Regional Victoria | Mr. Paul Moran | 0438 232 467 | pmoran@bigpond.com
Gippsland | Mr. Greg Taberner | 0407 837 583
Melbourne Chinese Restaurants | Mr. Anthony Yueng | 0433 319 491 | howaileung1204@gmail.com

TASMANIA

Hobart and beyond | Belinda & Matt Golding | 0404 881 396 | sales@swallowliquormerchants.com.au